summer styles

One of the biggest problems with having long hair is getting bored with the same old style. If your in need of something new and fresh try out what the stars are strutting in the parks as well as red carpet!

About michwebb

I'm an up and comer hairstylist with and extraordinary passion for the beauty industry. Having experienced a variety of fields in the industry such as Platform Artistry and education for Sexy Hair Concepts, styling hair for various fashion shows and photo shoots, I desire to explore as much of the industry as possible. I currently work at L'Atelier Hair Boutique situated in Yaletown, Vancouver where I'm busy working behind the chair. I take pride in everything I do and especially with helping clients discover their needs and desires for that perfect hair style.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment